Welcome to Spellbound, where paranormal is the new normal.

Big changes are on the horizon for Emma and she's doing her best to prepare. Unfortunately, this is Spellbound, where the best laid plans often fall victim to a curse or two. When Emma is tasked with defending a client accused of smuggling angel dust, she's determined to exonerate the accused faun, who seems to be a model resident and all-around Good Samaritan. Her attempts to gather evidence for the defense stall when she begins to suffer from a serious case of deja vu. Can Emma figure out what's really happening before it's too late?


Wands Upon A Time is the third book in the Spellbound Ever After paranormal cozy mystery series.

This is a full-length, humorous cozy mystery novel.

Books in the Spellbound Ever After series include:
Crazy For Brew, Book 1
Lost That Coven Feeling, Book 2

Books in the Spellbound series include:
Curse the Day, Book 1
Doom and Broom, Book 2
Spell's Bells, Book 3
Lucky Charm, Book 4
Better Than Hex, Book 5
Cast Away, Book 6
A Touch of Magic, Book 7
A Drop in the Potion, Book 8
Hemlocked and Loaded, Book 9
All Spell Breaks Loose, Book 10

Other series by Annabel Chase:

Starry Hollow Witches–
Magic & Murder, Book 1
Magic & Mystery, Book 2
Magic & Mischief, Book 3
Magic & Mayhem, Book 4
Magic & Mercy, Book 5
Magic & Madness, Book 6
Magic & Malice, Book 7

Cozy Mystery News!  

Urban Fantasy News!

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!